## CENTRAL COUNTIES LEAGUES WINTER 2010-2011

## **WINNERS OF EACH DIVISION**

Division 1	Whittlesea A	Northamptonshire
Division 2	Old Wellingburian A	Northamptonshire
Division 3	Uppingham A	Leicestershire
Division 4	Holwell B	Leicestershire
Division 5	Langar C	Nottinghamshire
Division 6	Leicester & District	Leicestershire