CENTRAL COUNTIES LEAGUES SUMMER 2015

WINNERS OF EACH DIVISION

Division 1	Stanton A	Nottinghamshire
Division 2	Mansfield A	Nottinghamshire
Division 3	Royal Ordnance	Nottinghamshire
Division 4	Old Wellingburian	Northants. Leics. & Rutland
Division 5	Nottingham City A	Nottinghamshire
Division 6	Rokeby B	Warwickshire
Division 7	Leicester & District C	Northants. Leics. & Rutland